Betyga
Foto: McRent Stockholm

Omdömen om McRent

HusbilsuthyrningBjörnängsvägen 15, 746 34 BålstaGrundat 2014mcrent.se

4.3

Mycket bra

94 omdömen · 1 källa

Om företaget

McRent | Hyra husbil i Sverige och Europa. Bokning +49 7562 91389150. ✓ alla kilometer ✓ nya husbilar ✓ försäkring ✓ ytterligare extra inkl.

McRent Stockholm i Bålsta har betyget 4,3 av 5 från 94 omdömen på Google.

556962-8364

Omdömen

Visar 5 av 94 omdömen som betyget bygger på. Omdömena hämtas från källan som står vid varje omdöme. De som är skrivna på Betyga publiceras först när adressen de skrevs från har bekräftats och omdömet har lästs igenom. Vi kontrollerar inte att den som skrivit har varit kund.

Viktor Hauk
12 september 20265 omdömen
Google

Bereits zwei mal Kunde gewesen und einen Camper für 3-3,5 Wochen ausgeliehen. Keine Schwierigkeiten, keine Unstimmigkeiten, kein Stress und keine Komplikationen. Die Mitarbeiter sind höflich, professionell und schnell. Mc Rent würde ich auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen und auch selbst wiederkommen. Solide 5/5

Svar från McRent

Lieber Viktor Hauk, es freut uns sehr zu hören, dass Sie mit unserem Service und unseren Fahrzeugen so zufrieden sind. Ihre Empfehlung bedeutet uns viel. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie bald wieder bei McRent willkommen zu heißen. Viele Grüße Ihr McRent Team Stockholm

Rapportera
Alfa Markan
9 september 20263 omdömen
Google

Svar från McRent

Good day Alfa Markan, Thank you very much for your 5-star rating. We’re delighted to know you were satisfied with McRent Stockholm. Kind regards The McRent Stockholm Team😊

Rapportera
David RüeggLokal guide
29 augusti 202650 omdömen
Google

We rented a motorhome from McRent Stockholm (operated by Solhem Husbil AB) for the second time in summer 2026. While the initial service was acceptable, the rental ended in a complete disappointment due to unacceptable business practices.During the trip, a cord on the flyscreen door snapped during regular, proper use. There was absolutely no misuse or accident involved, which the staff on-site even acknowledged. We dutifully reported this minor defect upon returning the vehicle.The subsequent handling by the station was highly unprofessional: out of our 17,000 SEK deposit, they immediately withheld 11,000 SEK (~1,000 €). Since the vehicle was nearly brand new, this issue should have clearly been covered under warranty or classified as normal wear and tear. Instead, McRent shifted their operational risk entirely onto the customer.A week later, we were presented with a bill for the full 11,000 SEK for an alleged complete replacement of the flyscreen door—issued by Solhem Husbil AB themselves. The fact that the repair was internally invoiced by the licensee raises serious concerns regarding the transparency and legitimacy of this absurdly high amount.Conclusion: This behavior is unacceptable. I strongly advise anyone against renting a vehicle from this particular station.

Svar från McRent

We sincerely apologize for the disappointing experience you had during your recent rental. Your concerns regarding the handling of the flyscreen door issue are important to us, and we take them seriously. We strive for transparency and professionalism in our operations. Please reach out to us directly so we can address this matter further and work towards a resolution that meets your satisfaction. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Rapportera
Andreas Berlinger
26 augusti 20263 omdömen
Google

I would love to give 5/5: brand-new car, very friendly staff, nice facility. It's a 30 min train ride + 5 min taxi drive from Stockholm. Why just one star? I had to pay 9000SEK for a "scratch" that was barely visible for the naked eye. Rather bitter ending of an otherwise nice experience.

Svar från McRent

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced, Andreas. It's disappointing to hear that the charge for the scratch overshadowed an otherwise positive experience with our team and facilities. Thank you for sharing your thoughts, and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you better in the future.

Rapportera
Eusebiu Cristian TicuLokal guide
23 augusti 202620 omdömen
Google

McRent Stockholm Bålsta is an extremely unprofessional company. In my experience, they look for invented or unjustified reasons to withhold the security deposit paid for the motorhome rental. This feels less like a legitimate business practice and more like an attempt to take customers’ money unfairly. I strongly recommend being very careful when renting from them.

Svar från McRent

Dear Mr. Ticu, We are sorry to read about your experience and regret that you have been left with this impression. We take such concerns seriously and would like the opportunity to review your case. As we do not discuss individual booking details publicly, we kindly ask you to contact our Customer Service team at customerservice@mcrent.eu and include your booking number and any relevant information. We will investigate the matter thoroughly and work to clarify the situation.

Rapportera

Liknande företag i Bålsta

Se alla

Husbilsuthyrning i Bålsta, högst betyg först. Samma grupp som betygen på sidan jämförs med.