First of all, it is nearly impossible to find an open time slot, and even if you do, getting a proper inspection is incredibly difficult. I only rated this a 2-star because one of the employees noticed I was struggling and stepped in to help me on his own. However, the appointment and communication systems are terrible. I waited 45 days just to have my car door inspected. When the day finally came, they didn't even check it. They told me they only changed the oil, filter, etc., and that was it. I don't even know what to say anymore; the lack of communication is completely unacceptable. I came all this way specifically to check the door, and now they are telling me I need to book a completely new appointment just to get it looked at.
Svar från Hedin Automotive Akalla
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, Aydin. We apologize for the experience you had with us! It is important that the right people have access to the information you have shared here, and we will of course pass it on to the person in charge at the facility. If you want us to also provide your contact details, please email us at kundsupport@hedinautomotive.se. Many thanks for your help! Best regards, Maja



