Betyga

Omdömen om Cozy Stockholm apartment in Kungsholmen with lake view

Lägenhet112 54 Stockholm, Stockholmguestit.se

4.5

Utmärkt

80 omdömen · 1 källa

Om företaget

Enkel kortidsuthyrning via Guestit. Hyr ut din bostad enkelt och utan krångel. Vi sköter allt åt dig.

Cozy Stockholm apartment in Kungsholmen with lake… har betyget 4,5 av 5 från 80 omdömen på Google.

Omdömen om hela kedjan

Trustpilot samlar hela kedjan på en sida, så de här omdömena gäller alla platser och räknas inte in i betyget för den här.

Visar 50 av 54 omdömen som betyget bygger på. Omdömena hämtas från källan som står vid varje omdöme. De som är skrivna på Betyga publiceras först när adressen de skrevs från har bekräftats och omdömet har lästs igenom. Vi kontrollerar inte att den som skrivit har varit kund.

Helen de la Gardie
21 oktober 2026
Trustpilot

Disappointing experience – confirmed booking cancelled by Guestit

I booked an apartment in Åre 2.5 months ago for the ski holiday in February 2027. Suddenly, I received an email saying the apartment was no longer available. Despite several messages and five phone calls, Guestit never called me back as promised. They initially claimed there was a "major issue," but I later learned by phone that the apartment had been sold. I requested a comparable replacement apartment at the original price, as outlined in Booking.com's accommodation partner terms. Guestit declined, even though other apartments were available in the same building. These were now being offered at significantly higher prices than when I made my original booking. If you want peace of mind that your accommodation will actually be available when you arrive, book somewhere else!

Rapportera
K
Kung Narkcharoen
13 oktober 2026
Trustpilot

Charged without reservation confirmed

I wanted to make a reservation for an apartment in Stockholm. I filled in all of the information and credit card details to make the reservation and press pay. The system had an error and did not provide me with any confirmation of the booking, however the payment went through. I sent them an email and waited over an hour during their working hours but did not get a response. Like others here mentioned, when things go wrong, it is hard to get in touch with them, and things do seem to go wrong often with this company. I am giving them the benefit of the doubt that they are not scamming me, but I will have to wait and see how they will resolve this. Regardless, I do not recommend.

Rapportera
M
Markus
23 september 20264 omdömen
Trustpilot

Otydlig bokningssida

Otydlig bokningssida. Om man inte söker exakt rätt så tillkommer det mycket när man ändrar sin bokning. Från att vi sökte till att vi fick en slutlig bokning gick priset upp fyra gånger (en bra bit över 1000 kr). Svårt att komma i kontakt med bokningen. Svarar endast på engelska.

Rapportera
H
Hedvig
31 juli 20267 omdömen
Trustpilot

Guestit AB avbokade mitt bokade boende i Åre

Jag bokade ett boende i Åre för nästa vinter via Booking.com som tydligen hyrdes ut av Guestit AB. Idag fick jag ett meddelande från hyresvärden på Booking.com att de kommer att sluta hyra ut just det boendet från augusti i år (Tott Studios) och att de därför var tvungna att avboka min bokning.

Rapportera
B
Bengt Martin Eric Harald Eriksson
20 mars 20264 omdömen
Trustpilot

Omöjliga att få kontakt med

Omöjliga att få kontakt med. Använd dem ej om ni önskar en seriös uthyrare.

Svar från Cozy Stockholm apartment in Kungsholmen with lake view

Hej Bengt, Vi föredrar som framgår på hemsidan att kommunicera via chat/sms/email. Detta gör vi för att vara så effektiva som möjligt. Enbart vid akuta frågor vill vi kommunicera via telefon. Se policy här: https://guestit.se/blogs/travelling-tips/ratt-vag-till-snabb-support Din feedback förvånar oss en smula. Att vi är omöjliga att få kontakt med stämmer inte varken generellt eller i ditt enskilda fall. Vi har haft en svarstid på ca 10 minuter från att du skrivit till oss, det skulle jag säga är i toppklass. Med det sagt så kan vi när vi går igenom konversationen se att vi kunde ha gett tydligare svar även i mindre viktiga frågeställningar, ber om ursäkt för det, vilket också kommer följas upp på med vår kundtjänstpersonal. Slutligen är Guestit i kontrast till vad som anges en seriös men digital uthyrare. Vi har +50 000 bokningar årligen med 4.65 av 5 i betyg från våra gäster. Läs gärna alla recenssioner här: https://guestit.se/reviews

Rapportera
Félix André
11 mars 2026
Trustpilot

BEWARE: Dishonest practices and technical bugs.

BEWARE : Dishonest practices and unacknowledged technical bug. I booked an apartment for 4 people at a price of 7,824 SEK, as displayed on the website at the time of booking. However, the confirmation showed only 1 guest, even though the price paid matched the rate for 4 people. When I contacted customer service with screenshots to try to understand what had happened, they refused to acknowledge the possibility of a bug and told me the price was for one person only and that a supplement was required for additional guests. The problem: the amounts they quoted were inconsistent and changed from one day to the next 4,800 SEK the first day, then 3,600 SEK the following day. These figures directly contradict their own listing, which states that the 2nd person is free and that the supplement for the 3rd and 4th persons is 800 SEK each, totalling 1,600 SEK. I have multiple screenshots taken on different dates for a 4-night weekend stay to confirm this. Without any coherent explanation, they ultimately cancelled my booking ; and the price displayed for the same dates and conditions immediately increased by over 1,000 SEK on their calendar. All responsibility was placed on me as the customer, with no transparency whatsoever. To this day, I have still not been refunded. I have all the evidence: screenshots of the original price and fare simulations. Avoid Guestit if you want a stress-free booking experience. UPDATE following Guestit's response: The response from Guestit AB (a professional management company, not a private host) is misleading and avoids the real issue. 1. The Core Issue is NOT "Pricing Strategy": I fully understand that prices vary by guest count. The problem is that my initial booking was for 4 guests at 7,824 SEK (I have the screenshot), but your system switched it to 1 guest. 2. Arbitrary Fees: You claim to be "transparent," yet you never explained why you demanded 4,800 SEK, then 3,600 SEK as a surcharge, while your own website consistently shows a 1,600 SEK total surcharge for 4 guests. 3. The Bare Minimum: A professional agency should honor the price a customer originally secured after a system bug. Instead, you cancelled and immediately increased the base price on the calendar. 4. Selective Communication: I sent numerous emails with documented proof. You never answered my specific questions about these shifting surcharges in writing. However, you suddenly tried to call me only after I posted this review, clearly more concerned about your public image than resolving the actual dispute. It is unprofessional for a management firm to claim they are "fed up" with a customer who is simply asking for price consistency and honesty. I have posted the full email thread and all evidence on Google Maps (search for Guestit AB). Future guests can judge for themselves FINAL UPDATE: Guestit claims they "normally wouldn’t engage," yet they choose to respond with misleading statements. Selective Ignorance: Despite our lengthy email exchange, you never answered my specific questions about your inconsistent manual quotes (4,800 SEK vs 3,600 SEK). You are now pretending to be "transparent" while having avoided these core questions for days. The 1,600 SEK Fee DOES Exist: You claim my evidence was based on "unrelated examples." This is false. I performed simulations for my exact dates and for similar weekends before/after. In every case, the system showed a total surcharge of 1,600 SEK for 4 guests (800 SEK per extra guest beyond the 2nd). Denying your own live pricing for this flat on your own website is a blatant attempt to mislead the public. The "Dynamic" Excuse: You mention that price depends on "inputs and timing." It is a very strange coincidence that the base price for 1 guest increased by over 1,000 SEK on your calendar immediately after you canceled the booking, when i wanted to rebook. Backend vs. Frontend: You claim your "logs" show no error. However, I have a screenshot of the payment screen clearly showing 4 guests for 7,824 SEK. If your backend records 1 guest while your customer-facing site displays and charges for 4, that is a technical failure. You chose to cancel rather than honor the price displayed to the customer. I have posted l email thread and all screenshots on Google Maps. Future guests can check the evidence and see that your "explanation" doesn't hold up against the actual data from your own website. I have provided more than enough documented evidence and clear facts for future customers to make their own judgment. Like Guestit, I will not engage further in this debate. My goal was simply to expose the lack of transparency and the technical inconsistencies I encountered. The screenshots and email logs speak for themselves. This will be my final word on the matter.

Svar från Cozy Stockholm apartment in Kungsholmen with lake view

RESPONSE: We normally wouldn’t continue engaging in a case like this, but given the public nature , we feel it’s important to clarify a few things. With 50,000+ bookings per year and a 4.7/5 guest rating, we’re used to owning our mistakes when they happen — whether it’s human error or a system issue. In this case, however, that’s simply not what happened. 1. Booking details The reservation was made for 1 guest — it was never changed by our system. We’ve reviewed all logs and can confirm there were no "system-error" as suggested. We offered a free cancellation early on. What followed instead was a discussion based on screenshots showing different (not as u argue identical) prices — for searches on same dates with different guest count. That doesn’t indicate, as suggested, a system issue, just that the screenshots are from different times and that pricing varies depending on inputs and timing. 2. Pricing Our pricing is dynamic and transparent. The price you book — for the selected number of guests — is what applies. Since the booking didn’t meet expectations, we again offered a free cancellation. Instead, the discussion shifted to a supposed “standard extra guest fee” of 1,600 SEK, which doesn’t exist and was based on unrelated examples (screenshots) for other staydates and timespans. We failed to understand the argument, tried to explain our dynamic pricing and offered cancellation free of charge or a stay for 1 person. 3. Our policy We always honor confirmed bookings — price, guest count, and terms — unless there’s an obvious and clear mistake. That is not the case here. The price was valid for a 1-person booking not 4 persons. 4. Tone & closing We do apologize if our tone came across as unprofessional — that’s on us. At the same time, it’s frustrating to repeatedly offer a fair explanation and alternative solution (free cancellation), have it declined, and then see claims that we’re acting dishonestly or lacking transparency. That’s simply not true. At this point, it’s probably best to agree to disagree and move on. All the best to you Felix. INITIAL: Hi Felix, We are sorry that you feel this way. If we in any way contradict prices seen on the web in the lengthy thread, we are sorry. As seen from the printscreens u provided us with in our conversation, pricing depends on how many persons that will stay the unit. We have been open with this fact from the begining and we are frankly a bit fed up with your debating this reality. The fact of the matter is that this is pricing strategy we have choosen and we have never encountered any guest that fails to respect our way of doing business to this extent. Better then to cancel and book elsewhere. As we tried to explain numerous times this strategy caters for affordability for smaller parties whilst we will still cover costs for supplies etc if many guests choose to stay in a unit. Further, our need to know the exact number of people who are coming is, as we are trying to explain, also a safety matter for us, u and the property owner. Hence the questions when you book for 1 but intend to come 4 people.

Rapportera
K
Kajsa
2 mars 20264 omdömen
Trustpilot

Väldigt nöjda

Jättefint boende, nära backen och välstädat. Fin inredning och mjuka filtar. Kändes skönt att slippa släpa lakan, handdukar, tvål, diskartiklar med mera som fanns på plats. Dock är de svåra att nå via kundtjänst, vilket drar ner en annars 5-stjärnig upplevelse.

Svar från Cozy Stockholm apartment in Kungsholmen with lake view

Tack snälla för er feedback och välkommen åter! Vi nås via sms/mail/chat i första hand med en svartid på ca 5min mellan 08-00. Läs mer om hur finns till för dig som gäst här: https://guestit.se/blogs/travelling-tips/ratt-vag-till-snabb-support

Rapportera
P
Philip
28 februari 202612 omdömen
Trustpilot

Smidigt!

Bra och smidig hyrupplevelse. Snabba svar när vi behövde lite support. Var några lampor och liknande som inte funkade, men det var inget jag påtalade. Så Guestit hade säkert fixat det om jag hade sagt något. Lägenheten var ren och fräsch. Kommer absolut hyra boende med dem igen. Rekommenderas!

Svar från Cozy Stockholm apartment in Kungsholmen with lake view

Tack för det fina omdömet, varmt välkommen tillbaka Philip.

Rapportera
M
Maxim
23 februari 2026
Trustpilot

I recommend this host

We booked an apartment for nine days. This was our fifth visit to Åre, and we always stay at the Tott Hotel. This was our first time using this host. Their rates were lower than their competitors, and the room was more spacious (although the room was in somewhat worse condition). I would rate the host's service highly. Booking was easy, the electronic keys arrived on time, and the support team responded promptly to my questions. Unfortunately, we encountered some issues during our stay—the internet stopped working halfway through. It turns out that the electronic keys on your smartphone stop unlocking the doors after a while after the internet is disconnected. Had we been warned about this behavior in the app, we would have taken care of roaming data in advance. The host resolved this issue quickly.

Rapportera
A
Adam
3 februari 20263 omdömen
Trustpilot

Boka INTE med guestit

Tyvärr en väldigt dålig upplevelse. Företaget ger tyvärr intryck av att vara lite av ett luftslott. Kundservicen är i princip obefintlig och när jag väl kom fram till kundservice pratade personen engelska, vilket gjorde kommunikationen svårare. En annan person jag var i kontakt med sa dessutom rakt ut att han ”jobbade deltid och inte hade så bra koll”. Det gick inte att få fram ett momskvitto trots upprepade försök. När vi ville lägga till en extra person i bokningen krävdes dessutom 900 kr extra, trots att vi från början hade bokat ett boende för 6 personer (vi hade angett 2 resenärer, men hela boendet var redan förberett för 6). I efterhand har jag försökt få hjälp både via mejl och sms, utan att få någon hjälp alls. Sammantaget känns det oseriöst och väldigt frustrerande. Kan tyvärr inte rekommendera.

Svar från Cozy Stockholm apartment in Kungsholmen with lake view

Hej Adam, Vi är såklart bekymmrade över din upplevelse och tar på allvar att reda ut detta närmare. Du får gärna skicka mer information som vi förfrågat så vi kan gå igenom detta case ordentligt. När det gäller de frågor jag kan besvara: 1. Kommunikationen: Vi föredrar som framgår på nedan länk och i alla meddelande att kommunicera via chat/sms/email. Detta gör vi för att vara så effektiva och kostnadseffektiva som möjligt för er som gäster och för bostadsägare som anlitar oss. Enbart vid akuta frågor vill vi kommunicera via telefon. Se policy här: https://guestit.se/blogs/travelling-tips/ratt-vag-till-snabb-support 2. Rörande antal personer, det är helt fel och jag kommer gärna i kontakt med dig så vi kan återbetala denna summa och gå till botten med hur detta blivit fel från våra medarbetare. 3. Rörande momskvitto, vi tillämpar som huvudregel VMB för beskattningen. Det gör att vi inte tillåts skriva ut momsbeloppet på fakturan, eftersom det EJ är avdragsgillt. Samma regler gäller för oss som för skistar, stugknuten, airbnb eller andra så detta är inget konstigt. Om vi varit otydliga i vår kommunikation rörande detta så ber jag om ursäkt å bolagets vägnar.

Rapportera

Liknande företag i Stockholm

Se alla

Lägenhet i Stockholm, högst betyg först. Samma grupp som betygen på sidan jämförs med.