Amazing Restaurant,the food is delicious with great quality and taste very good,staff are very professional and friendly,the atmosphere is also amazing you felt the original scandinavian style, 5 *
Rapportera
Upptäck Ligulas 50 hotell – ProfilHotels, Good Morning Hotels, Motel L och Collection. Perfekt för weekends, affärsresor och semestrar.
Angelini Nacka har betyget 3,9 av 5, sammanvägt från 24 omdömen: 3,8 på Google (20) och 2,8 på Tripadvisor (4).
Kedja: Ligula Hospitality Group AB
Källa: Bolagsverket och SCB
Omdömen
Visar 21 av 24 omdömen som betyget bygger på. Omdömena hämtas från källan som står vid varje omdöme. De som är skrivna på Betyga publiceras först när adressen de skrevs från har bekräftats och omdömet har lästs igenom. Vi kontrollerar inte att den som skrivit har varit kund.
Chouette service, serveuse souriante et agréable Avons super bien mangé Ambiance/cadre sympa Qualité/prix , très correct
Svar från Angelini Nacka
Thank you for the kind review! We are glad that you enjoyed your dinner at Angelini and we hope to see you with us again!
Ospiti dell'albergo...abbiamo cenato due sere....tutto perfetto e decisamente più economico rispetto alla maggior parte dei locali a Stoccolma....
RapporteraSalir a pasear una tarde que amenazaba lluvia por Estocolmo,nos llevó a descubrir Angelini Nacka,un restaurante Italiano que por las criticas en Internet no parecía muy prometedor.Pero con las chaquetas empapadas y con frío decidimos arriesgarnos y cenar alli.....y fue una de esas decisiones que terminan siendo un acierto rotundo. El local resultó acogedor,tranquilo y con una atmósfera muy agradable:sin ruidos molestos,ideal para conversar sin levantar la voz.El personal nos atendió con calidez y una amabilidad que hicieron que nos sintieramos cómodos desde el primer momento. La carta ofrece una buena selección de platos y nuestra experiencia fue impecable de principio a fin: Las alcachofas fritas: crujientes,tiernas y llenas de sabor,un auténtico manjar. La ensalada de burrata:fresca,cremosa y muy bien equilibrada. La pizza con una masa en su punto,ingredientes de calidad y un sabor auténtico. El salmón perfectamente cocinado,jugoso y con una presentación cuidada. La hamburguesa sorprendente deliciosa,con carne sabrosa y bien acompañada. La pasta al dente,como debe ser en cualquier buen italiano. Teniendo en cuenta la calidad de los platos,el ambiente y la atención la cena valió la pena.Nos fuimos con la sensación de haber recibido mucho más de lo que esperábamos. Las malas críticas quedaron completamente desmentidas.Angelini Nacka es un restaurante que merece ser descubierto y al que sin duda volveríamos.Si buscas un buen italiano en Estocolmo,no lo duden:dénle una oportunidad,por que los va a sorprender.
RapporteraIt is a hotell restaurant, menu in the elevator, etc. You arrive on Sunday at 8pm. They send yo away cause there is a large group in and the waiting time is more tahan 45 min. OK, fair. And if you come back, there is only very limited bar menu available? Disasterous joke! You are sent away to wait an hour to be back in a situation that everithing around is also closed.
Svar från Angelini Nacka
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear about your experience. We would like to kindly clarify that our restaurant is closed on Sundays and Mondays, as stated on our website, booking platforms, and on Google. On these days, we offer a lighter bar menu for our guests. On the evening you visited, we had a pre-booked group which caused longer waiting times, and we apologize if this wasn’t communicated clearly enough. Our team does its best to accommodate all guests, but unfortunately, our kitchen capacity was limited that evening. We truly regret the inconvenience and appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. Kind regards, Mattias Larsson
Please, for your mentalhealth dont go this place. Food is discusting and take about 2hours to get food. 1/5
Svar från Angelini Nacka
Dear Kim, I am very sorry that you were not satisfied with your visit and that we did not live up to your expectations. To give some perspective on your low rating. You had booked through the hotel a half board package with the evening meal. You had not made a reservation in the restaurant for a specific time but came drop in, wich is perfectly ok. We informed you that there was a large group who had pre-booked at that time and who were just sitting down and that it would be a while before we could help you, but that you could order drinks in the meantime and we would help you as soon as we could. After about 30 minutes we came to your table and presented the evening's dish that was included in half board, but you did not want to eat this but wanted to have our most expensive meat dish on the menu. We then informed you that what is included is the tonight special, but that you could of course order something from the a la carte menu for an additional cost instead. You did this and we served the food after 15-20 minutes, which is not a long time in an a la carte restaurant. We have taken on board your feedback and we will from now offer a pasta dish or pizza from the menu if you do not want tonight's special. we hope you are happy with this tonight as you are staying another night. Again, we are very sorry that you gave us such a low rating when we did everything we could to give you a quick and friendly service and a good dinner. We hope that tonight's visit will be to your satisfaction. Best regards Mattias Larsson General Manager
God mat och bra service
RapporteraEgenskaper
Vad platsen erbjuder, enligt uppgifterna vi samlat in.
- Alkohol
- Cocktails
- Efterrätt
- Kaffe
- Lunch
- Middag
- Servering på plats
- Vin
- Öl
- Avhämtning
- Barnstolar
- Bordsservering
- Sittplatser
- Toalett
- Rullstolsanpassad entré
- Rullstolsanpassad parkering
- Rullstolsanpassad toalett
- Rullstolsanpassade platser
- Bankkort
- Kreditkort
- Mobilbetalning
- Barnvänligt
- Bra för ensamätande
- Bra för grupper
- Avslappnad stämning
- Bokning
Omdömen om hela kedjan
Trustpilot samlar hela kedjan på en sida, så de här omdömena gäller alla platser och räknas inte in i betyget för den här.
Omdömena hämtas från källan som står vid varje omdöme. De som är skrivna på Betyga publiceras först när adressen de skrevs från har bekräftats och omdömet har lästs igenom. Vi kontrollerar inte att den som skrivit har varit kund.
We booked the good morning hotel/because it looked nice for a overstay
We booked the good morning hotel/ vessel in gotenburg. Check-in went smooth and the girl at the reception was very good. After a litlle while we found out she was handling the reception / bar / kitchen and problems of the guests at her own. Guests arriving needed to wait for check in 15 minutes, same at the bar and ordering food. I wonder if management know about this situation?? And how is safety managed for all guest??? Where is the Muster point, who checks if everybody is of the vessel when a situation occurs. One person taking care off all things and responsabilities ? I had a discussion with my wife to leave the vessel and book something else with extra costs cause this company is playing with our and other lives. Shame on the managment with ostrich politics. I hope somebody from the managment will pick this up, i hope people will not be booking anymore. Rob Schadé.
RapporteraI had couple of booking in different…
I had couple of booking in different hotels, all of them accepted to cancel my booking due to corona virus crisis but This hotel was the only one which refused to cancel or modify the booking date for me due to corona virus crisis! It’s a shame! Also the receptionist was so rude!
RapporteraNo customer service
I booked a room with this hotel group in Lund but due to covid we were unable to travel, we contacted all the hotels we had booked for the trip and everyone understood the circumstances and cancelled our bookings except this hotel group.They refused any refund, charged the full price and did not answer any emails. Once they have your booking they dont care and have no customer service or respect. I will never use this hotel group again and recommend you dont either.
RapporteraLiknande företag i Nacka
Se allaRestaurang i Nacka, högst betyg först. Samma grupp som betygen på sidan jämförs med.

4,5Ekendal
Restaurang · Nacka
135 omdömen · 1 källa

Sushi Kawa Sickla
Restaurang · Nacka
20 omdömen · 1 källa
4,4Pumphuset Bistro
Restaurang · Nacka
29 omdömen · 1 källa

4,4MILOU Catering
Restaurang · Nacka
61 omdömen · 1 källa

4,4Catering Nacka | Skafferiet
Restaurang · Nacka
39 omdömen · 1 källa

4,4ALOY
Restaurang · Nacka
87 omdömen · 2 källor



