Wanted to share my experience here so people could avoid booking this swimming school. Went to the course in Oasen with my kid and found eventually learned nothing from this swimming lesson. The instructor only let the kid try everything themselves and did not teach anything useful. While I had urgent family issue to deal with and need to leave the country, they did not allow me to cancel the course over a week before the course was started. Forced me to pay the course fee and said if I do not pay, they will add up the invoice with a lot of additional fee. Also charged additional fee to reschedule the course. Writing here just to let people aware and search for better swimming course rather than this one. They made easy money!
Svar från Trampoolin Simskolor i Storsthlm
Hi Xinge, We are sorry to read that you are dissatisfied with your experience at Trampoolin. Children's safety, enjoyment and progress are extremely important to us, and we take feedback about our teaching very seriously. We would like to provide some additional context regarding our communication. On September 23, you booked another course with us, approximately halfway through the ongoing course period. We therefore understood that you wished to continue swimming with us. On October 18, seven days before the new course was due to start on October 25, you contacted us to cancel your booking. We subsequently exchanged several emails and tried to find alternative solutions, including offering exceptions to our standard booking terms. We eventually reached an agreement to transfer your booking to the January course, including the applicable rescheduling fee. It was only after we had reached this agreement that you raised concerns about the quality of the swimming lessons on October 25 (yesterday). Until then, we had not received any indication that you were dissatisfied with the teaching, and therefore had not had the opportunity to discuss your concerns or follow them up with the instructor. We have genuinely tried to accommodate your situation and find a solution, and we are sorry that you remain dissatisfied. Kind regards, Moa Trampoolin Simskolor





