Betyga
Foto: Tina Nails & Beauty

Omdömen om Tina Nails & Beauty

NagelsalongSlöjdgatan 2, 111 57 StockholmGrundat 2022

4.3

Mycket bra

727 omdömen · 2 källor

Om företaget

Tina Nails & Beauty i Stockholm har betyget 4,3 av 5, sammanvägt från 727 omdömen: 4,4 på Bokadirekt (687) och 4,1 på Google (40).

559410-8002 · Aktiebolag

Omdömen

Visar 95 av 727 omdömen som betyget bygger på. Omdömena hämtas från källan som står vid varje omdöme. De som är skrivna på Betyga publiceras först när adressen de skrevs från har bekräftats och omdömet har lästs igenom. Vi kontrollerar inte att den som skrivit har varit kund.

M
Maria C.
8 oktober 2026
Bokadirekt

Naglar 💅 är fina

Rapportera
Yolandi Williamson
7 oktober 20264 omdömen
Google
Rapportera
G
Gabriella A.
28 september 2026
Bokadirekt

Lika bra som alltid!

Rapportera
J. al
24 september 20269 omdömen
Google

Jag förstår verkligen inte på mig dessa nageltjejer… De beter sig som om de gör mig en tjänst att fixa naglarna. Jag kommer in specifikt biab behandling, blir erbjuden vanligt gel? När jag förklarar o visar fnyser hon o mumlar. Jag får inte ens titta på de 4 biab färgerna utan att behöva insistera o då får man sur attityd tbx. Jag betalar och unnar mig denna service men de får mig att känna obehag. Otroligt oprofessionellt. Naglarna var inte filade lika och när jag bad om att inte klippa nagelband tog hon åt sig i suckade? Kommer ej tillbaka.

Rapportera
J
Jasmin A.
24 september 2026
Bokadirekt

Jag förstår verkligen inte på mig dessa nageltjejer… De beter sig som om de gör mig en tjänst att fixa naglarna. Jag kommer in specifikt biab behandling, blir erbjuden vanligt gel? När jag förklarar o visar fnyser hon o mumlar. Jag får inte ens titta på de 4 biab färgerna utan att behöva insistera o då får man sur attityd tbx. Jag betalar och unnar mig mig denna service men de får mig att känna obehag. Otroligt oprofessionellt. Naglarna var inte filade lika och när jag bad om att inte klippa nagelband tog hon åt sig i suckade? Kommer ej tillbaka.

Rapportera
S B
22 september 20262 omdömen
Google

Very disappointing service from Tina. My nails started chipping shortly after the appointment, and when I contacted her about it, she didn’t seem to understand or take my concerns seriously. I was willing to give her the opportunity to fix the issue, but I ended up wasting my time twice. I explained that if she couldn’t fix my nails that day, I wanted a partial refund. Instead of trying to resolve the issue, she started yelling at me and eventually hung up on me. The customer service was extremely poor, and I felt very disrespected throughout the whole situation.I will not be coming back to this place.They really need to improve both their customer service and the quality of their work. Reply to your review: This is ridiculous, especially talking about honesty. First of all, you did not provide any compensation. Instead of wasting your time writing the whole story on your Google page, I suggest you learn how to actually solve customer problems professionally. Screaming and yelling at a customer is not acceptable customer service. I was simply asking for a solution after my nails started chipping shortly after the appointment. I strongly suggest taking some customer service classes and learning how to communicate with customers respectfully. This whole situation was completely unprofessional and unnecessary

Svar från Tina Nails & Beauty

Hi! Thank you for your feedback. However, I believe that when writing a review, one should be completely honest. We always provide a two-week free warranty period for our customers. You arrived without an appointment at a time when we were fully booked and unable to perform the repair immediately. I asked if you could come the following day; you mentioned needing it done before 12.00, so we offered a 10:30 AM slot. You booked this appointment for the free repair but failed to show up or notify us. We called you at 10:40 AM; you said you were on your way but couldn't confirm exactly when you would arrive. We were fully booked from 11:00 AM onwards. I repeatedly tried to check your ETA, but you simply kept saying you were on your way. I explained that if you couldn't arrive before 11:00 AM, you would need to reschedule for another day, but you were unwilling to do so. We apologize, but we serve many clients, not just one. While you may be accustomed to not keeping appointments, punctuality is a top priority for us as a service salon. We cannot keep other clients waiting excessively long just because one person fails to arrive on time. We respect our clients and expect the same respect in return—starting with punctuality—so that our operations and other clients' schedules are not disrupted. We appreciate your decision to choose a different salon next time. Dear

Rapportera
M
Maria C.
8 september 2026
Bokadirekt

Bra som vanligt. Jag har varit nöjd kund hos er i mer än tre år.

Rapportera
M
Maffe R.
29 augusti 2026
Bokadirekt

Alltid lugnt & skönt.

Rapportera
A
Anette L.
24 augusti 2026
Bokadirekt

Lika nöjd som alltid❣️ Tina, du är bäst. 🥰

Rapportera
C
Caroline S.
23 augusti 2026
Bokadirekt

Toppen! Toppen

Rapportera

Egenskaper

Vad platsen erbjuder, enligt uppgifterna vi samlat in.

Betalning3
  • Bankkort
  • Kreditkort
  • Mobilbetalning

Liknande företag i Stockholm

Se alla

Nagelsalong i Stockholm, högst betyg först. Samma grupp som betygen på sidan jämförs med.