We took the ‘Archipelago Dinner cruise with Live music in Gothenburg“. The food was terrible. And beware, they charge for drinks and coffee. It was a shock as the waitress asked what drinks we wanted as if it was included, without giving us a menu with price. Thus everyone thought drinks were included. Not worth the price at all!
Svar från Stromma | Göteborg, Sverige | Kontor
We are truly sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our tour. Our goal is of course to have happy guests. All comments are valuable for us and will be forwarded to management. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact our booking department for further assistance. /Maria at Stromma












