

Omdömen om Sockerslottet Hotell
HotellNorra Staketgatan 8, 681 30 KristinehamnGrundat 2013sockerslottet.com
Mycket bra
166 omdömen · 2 källor
Sockerslottet Hotell i Kristinehamn har betyget 4,5 av 5, sammanvägt från 166 omdömen: 4,6 på Google (139) och 4,3 på Tripadvisor (27).
556933-6919 · Aktiebolag
Omdömen
Visar 50 av 166 omdömen som betyget bygger på. Omdömena hämtas från källan som står vid varje omdöme. De som är skrivna på Betyga publiceras först när adressen de skrevs från har bekräftats och omdömet har lästs igenom. Vi kontrollerar inte att den som skrivit har varit kund.
Så mysigt hotell som överraskade med både stora och små detaljer. Från incheckning med gott kaffe och goda kakor till ett vackert rum med sköna sängar och ett härligt badrum. Frukosten var hur god och fin som helst. Om ni letar ett boende runt Kristinehamn så välj Sockerslottet!
RapporteraLovely place and room but…..
Svar från Sockerslottet Hotell
Hej Alexandra. Så fint att du trivdes hos oss. Men jag känner att jag måste svara dig på dina kommentarer om frukosten, för jag blir lite förvånad över det du skriver om brödet. I morse när du var här hade vi ett jättefint surdegsbröd från bageriet runt hörnet som du nämner och dessutom det filmjölksbröd som vi själva bakar, i tillägg till två sorters vanligt rostbröd och en linfröfralla som är ett ”köpebröd”. Det finns också tre sorters småkakor som är tillgängliga för våra gäster dygnet runt. Vi har provat att ha ännu fler brödsorter med resultatet att vi behövt slänga väldigt mycket. Eftersom vi vill hjälpa till att reducera matsvinnet, har vi landat i detta utbud som brukar passa de flesta. Varmt välkommen tillbaka.
Trevliga och mysiga rum. Sköna sängar. Helt okej frukost. Vi kommer igen!
RapporteraVäldigt trevligt.
RapporteraThis is a small hotel located in a renovated church. The renovation is top notch. Everything is very high quality. Our room was spotlessly clean. Our room and the entire inside of the hotel seemed like new. However, our room was one of the smallest hotel rooms we have ever stayed in. It was uncomfortably cramped for two people. There is very little room for luggage. There is no refrigerator in the room (and probably no room to include one). Gunilla, the innkeeper, would not accommodate our request to keep a few things in one of the hotel’s refrigerators. The windows in our room did not open but the small floor fan helped keep the room comfortable. Although, the fan made moving around in the room even more difficult due to the lack of floor space. The location is very close to the city center with easy access to shopping and the train station and bus center. The breakfast was fantastic and the man who staffs the breakfast area is delightful. Given how friendly we have found everyone in Sweden, we were both somewhat surprised and disappointed with Gunilla. She did not seem to want to be bothered with us. I would describe her as begrudgingly helpful. There are a lot of things to like about Sockerslottet Hotel, however, given the tiny rooms and Gunilla’s attitude, I would at least look at other options if I ever returned to Kristinehamn.
Svar från Sockerslottet Hotell
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We’re glad to hear that you appreciated the renovation of this historical building, the cleanliness and the breakfast. However, we would like to respond to some aspects of your review that we find both unfair and personally directed. At check in, you were offered a larger room with double bed, but you chose to have the smaller, twin bed room. Our rooms vary in size, and we are always happy to help guests find an option that suits their needs. Regarding your request to store items in a refrigerator, we unfortunately couldn’t accommodate it since you needed late night access. We do not offer shared guest refrigerators, and this is not something we advertise. If a fridge was essential for your stay, we would have gladly clarified that in advance had you contacted us before booking. As the host, I always aim to provide a professional and respectful service. I was therefore genuinely surprised and hurt by your personal comment about me. Criticizing an individual staff member in a condescending way feels inappropriate, especially when we did our best to assist within the limits of what we can offer. Nonetheless, we thank you for your visit and hope that in the future you find accommodation that better meets your expectations. Kind regards, Gunilla Sockerslottet Hotel
Fantastisk litet hotell som inte tillhör kedjorna. Vackert och genomtänkt renoverat! Fin, personlig, gästfrihet, service. Lugnt och tyst med fina rum och sköna sängar! Vi rekommenderar det varmt!
RapporteraOtrolig god smörgåstårta
RapporteraLiknande företag i Kristinehamn
Se allaHotell i Kristinehamn, högst betyg först. Samma grupp som betygen på sidan jämförs med.

4,7Ölme Prästgård Gästgiveri
Hotell · Kristinehamn
368 omdömen · 2 källor

4,3Park Hotell
Hotell · Kristinehamn
219 omdömen · 1 källa

4,3Hotell Marieberg
Hotell · Kristinehamn
261 omdömen · 2 källor

4,2Britz Hostel
Hotell · Kristinehamn
5 omdömen · 1 källa

4,2Hotell Bro
Hotell · Kristinehamn
62 omdömen · 2 källor

3,7Stadshotellet Kristinehamn
Hotell · Kristinehamn
775 omdömen · 2 källor
