Ich habe die Sauna sechs Wochen vorher gebucht und wir haben uns wirklich auf ein außergewöhnliches event gefreut. Am Vorabend kam dann die Info vom Kanotcenter, dass wir entweder eine andere Zeit wählen sollen, ansonsten muss unser Saunatermin gecancelt werden. Dies war uns nicht möglich. Wir waren enttäuscht über die Unprofessionalität! Daher leider nicht empfehlenswert!
Svar från Sauna Kanotcenter
Hi Ulrike, Thank you for your feedback, and I’m sorry your plans were affected. During the period between Christmas and New Year we experienced severe storms in the Stockholm area, which impacted our operations. For safety reasons we had to adjust some activity times that day, and we asked to move your sauna booking one hour later. We fully understand that this didn’t work with your schedule, so we issued a full refund. We value our guests’ time and plans, and situations like this are very rare, unfortunately storms and rapidly changing winter conditions can be difficult to predict far in advance. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we’re sorry we couldn’t deliver the evening you had planned. We hope you still had a great trip to Sweden and that we’ll have the chance to welcome you another time in the future.






